I am love with this magazine.

26 Mar

It’s Friday night…I can’t peel my eyes off the new “Seeing Magazine” I just got in the mail. I ripped the plastic off the minute it touched my fingertips and flipped through the pages. I love the texture of the pages- they are like matte finished with a hint of texture and feel SO amazing. The magazine is simple…mostly photographs and few sentences scattered on pages. It’s so simple that I don’t want to over do the description…basically it is about seeing the “small things”- about real people and real life stories of the everyday life. Best part NO ADS!  I heart this magazine! You gotta check this out!

Leave a Reply

