Take a Photo Walk

6 Apr

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Sometimes I like to go for a walk with my camera and snap photos along the way. I like to call them inspiration walks. I snap whatever inspires me at that moment in time.  It is amazing to see the stories of objects come to life as you see them in your viewfinder. I use this with many of my clients as we walk around and explore their world view. Try it- grab any old camera you have and take a walk. Get down at different angles and see the many different perspectives each object has. You will quite amazed with what you find!

 

– Cristi Dame, LPC, NCC

One Response to “Take a Photo Walk”

  1. Teresa April 6, 2011 at 11:10 pm #

    great idea!

Leave a Reply

